Avaliações

8,0
Nota geral das avaliações

Detalhes da nota

Limpeza
8,2
Conforto
8,2
Localização
6,3
Comodidades
8,5
Funcionários
8,6
Custo-benefício
8,4

Avaliações

    Tintin
    kh

    Nota geral das avaliações

    7,1
    15 de maio de 2018
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    Jean-Marie
    za

    Nota geral das avaliações

    8,3
    30 de abril de 2018

    Comfortable, clean, quiet and close to Phnom Penh. Very good value for money!

    kh

    Nota geral das avaliações

    7,1
    23 de abril de 2018
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    Yurri
    kh

    Nota geral das avaliações

    7,5
    18 de abril de 2018
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    Joe
    kh

    Nota geral das avaliações

    7,5
    17 de abril de 2018

    Nice family get away outside the city

    The breakfast could have been better and the restaurant staff confused or forgot or brought the wrong food on multiple occasions.
    A great place for the kids to play in the water. Good aircon and comfortable beds. Rooms were a reasonable price.
    kh

    Nota geral das avaliações

    7,1
    15 de abril de 2018
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    Chloé
    kh

    Nota geral das avaliações

    9,2
    4 de abril de 2018
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    RickW74
    kh

    Nota geral das avaliações

    7,1
    28 de fevereiro de 2018
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    John
    kh

    Nota geral das avaliações

    7,9
    27 de janeiro de 2018

    Stay was good and relaxing

    The way they clean the pool by scrubbing the tiles with a brush and the dirt was floating in the pool. the stairs going up to the room were not well lighted when it was dark. the hotel is near the main road so traffic can be noisy. The staff could be better trained in speaking English as we observed many guests were foreigners. We noticed some of the guests were not following the pool rules. kids were running about and jumping in the pool. Some of the pool users were not looking out for other users. Some were smoking around the pool and one guest kept spitting while in the swimming pool. We feel that even though there is no lifeguard, the staff should be making sure the guests follow the rules. Breakfast was ok but there could have been more choice.
    The room is spacious with a good spaced balcony facing the outdoor pool. The swimming pool was good and had a nice and unusual shape to it. There is space for a lot of people. the staff were friendly and accommodating. The location was perfect for having a quiet relaxing time out of the city center. The restaurant had a good choice of food for most meals. It was good to eat overlooking the pool and food was good.
    Jennifer
    nz

    Nota geral das avaliações

    7,5
    25 de janeiro de 2018

    Great to be back. Love the swimming pool and having drinks in it. Love the outdoor eating facilities

    The breakfast menu could be more interesting.
    A great swimming pool
    kh

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    2 de janeiro de 2018
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    ca

    Nota geral das avaliações

    6,7
    30 de dezembro de 2017
    We wanted a day for relaxation, and unfortunately there was a school group at the hotel the day we were hoping to relax. There was a lot of noise and staring from the group that was there. The pool is beautiful though and if you’re okay being farther from the city (which costs a bit more to get into via tuk tuk) for a pool atmosphere then it’s still worth it.
    Loved the pool and access to the ping pong table.
    angela
    au

    Nota geral das avaliações

    6,7
    26 de dezembro de 2017

    too far out of town

    staff did not speak much english...we tried to cancel booking for last days of our trip,but they were unable to do it... the location is too far out of town
    nice pool
    th

    Nota geral das avaliações

    7,5
    24 de dezembro de 2017
    Wifi signal can be improve.
    The room was clean. Free wifi with average signal.
    Vy
    vn

    Nota geral das avaliações

    8,3
    18 de dezembro de 2017

    Comfortabe but I was lost 2 times when trying to find the hotel.

    I had to log in wifi again everytime when I came back from outside. Maybe it’s for the secured purpose. The hotel location is one issue I don’t like. I don’t know why google maps showed that the hotel is near Phnom Penh hotel which is in the city center. If possible, please arrange a shuttle bus that runs scheduled times for customers.
    Friendly and good English speaking staff, the room is clean, comfort and cozy.
    Daniel philip
    my

    Nota geral das avaliações

    7,5
    16 de dezembro de 2017
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    au

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    30 de novembro de 2017
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    Sanne
    kh

    Nota geral das avaliações

    8,8
    18 de novembro de 2017

    Amazing, relaxing place outside the city.

    We had a room on the second floor, there is no elevator. Also, the rooms have a lot of windows.. nice to see the view but also really warm. (But there was airco ofcourse). You really should know that it’s NOT in the centre. Going to the centre takes about 15 minutes with a tuktuk. We didn’t mind ‘cause we just wanted to see the Killing Fields and Tuol Sleng Museum but if you want to spend more time in the centre, you’ll have to know it’s not that cheap.
    Lovely staff, they would help us anytime. Once we were out on the street, looking for a tuktukdriver but no one spoke english... a man who worked at the hotel came by, saw us and stopped to help us find another tuktukdriver. We had a lovely stay, enjoyed the pool and the really nice and calm atmosphere. Definately would go back if I’d go to Phnom Penh again!!
    peter
    kh

    Nota geral das avaliações

    9,6
    5 de novembro de 2017

    Great

    nl

    Nota geral das avaliações

    8,8
    5 de novembro de 2017
    Shower , Very hard to regulate hot and cold water
    very big and nice swimming pool / good restaurant / excellent service
Carregando avaliações